I have faced a new experience while I start to use windows 10, it’s because, I have deleted an important file carelessly and found it got deleted without asking any confirmation but I know it will be in a recycle bin which I can revert it back to its original location because it is a small file.
So, here we go to show you, how to turn on ‘display the confirmation box’ to make sure it display to save you if you delete any large files or folders which might get deleted permanently without any notice. So always make sure ‘display confirmation box’ turned on in your system.
Follow the below screenshots to enable ‘delete confirmation box’
Now you have successfully enabled Delete confirmation dialog.
If you find this post is useful/helpful, please follow, like and share. Thank you for visiting my blog!!!